info@zefixflyfishing.de   +49(0)89 | 666 167 75

TOP Products

Instagram

Trout S

Welcome to Zefix FlyFishing

Zefix FlyFishing is no just a random shop. We live and breathe FlyFishing. We´re professional guides that pass on our knowledge on our trips and never stop learning. We know that the fun and success is much better with the right tackle. This is how the idea for that shop came up. We only have tackle & clothing in our shop that we trust and use in our daily work.

Here in the Zefix FlyFishing Online Shop you´ll find everything you need as a passionate flyfisher: Fly rods, Fly reels, Wading jackets, Waders and Wading boots. We also have a lot of usefull accessoires. Due to our close engagment with top brands like LOOP Tackle and Patagonia we are able to present all top products from the recent collections.

Our advantages and services

We like to offer you a smooth and nice shopping experience:

  • Free shipping from 50,00€
  • If you have questions to a specific product or your order, contact Zefix FlyFishing via eMail, telephone or Live Chat
  • It´s always worth to take a look in our Flyfishing Online Shop - you can take a look in our Outlet as well and get yourself a bargin

We have a great store in Munich -in Giesing. Give us a call when you are around. We would also like to welcome you on one of our Hosted trips For now: Enjoy the quality brands in our FlyFishing Online Shop !

Your Zefix Crew

Startseite right 1
Updating…
  • No products in the cart.

info@zefixflyfishing.de   +49(0)89 | 666 167 75
Herbst_2021_Slider

Herbst / Fall 2021

The colder times are coming

Neuheiten / New Arrivals
YETI_SlideYETI_Slide_mob

YETI® Fall 2021

Built for the wild !

Jetzt Shoppen
Patagonia_Fall_2021Patagonia_Fall_2021_mobile

Patagonia®

Herbst Kollektion 2021

Jetzt Shoppen
7X_Slide7X_Slide_Mobile

LOOP Tackle

Reshaping the future of flyfishing

Jetzt Shoppen

Aktuelle TOP Produkte

Instagram

Trout S

Willkommen bei Zefix FlyFishing!

Zefix FlyFishing ist nicht irgendein Fliegenfischen Online Shop. Wir leben und atmen das Fliegenfischen. Wir sind professionelle Guides, die auf Touren ihre Erfahrung weitergeben und selbst immer weiter lernen. Wir wissen, dass der Spaß am Flyfishing mit richtig gutem Equipment einfach größer ist. So entstand die Idee für diesen Shop: Du findest hier ausschließlich Fliegenfischen Ausrüstung, die wir auch selbst gerne nutzen.

Hier im Zefix FlyFishing Online Shop gibt es alles, was Du als leidenschaftlicher Fliegenfischer brauchst: Fliegenruten, Fliegenrollen, Watjacken, Wathosen und Watschuhe. Dazu jede Menge nützliches Zubehör und natürlich auch ein paar modische Accessoires. Durch unsere enge Beziehung zu Top-Marken wie Loop und Patagonia können wir alle Top-Produkte aus aktuellen Kollektionen bieten.

Unsere Vorteile und Services

Wir wollen ein möglichst angenehmes Shopping Erlebnis für Dich gestalten:

  • Ab 50,00 Euro Bestellwert versenden wir portofrei
  • Wenn Du konkrete Fragen zu Produkten oder einer Bestellung hast, kontaktiere Zefix FlyFishing gerne via Mail oder auch mobil telefonisch
  • Es lohnt sich, immer mal wieder in unseren Flyfishing Online Shop zu schauen – sieh Dir gerne an, was gerade im Fliegenfischen Sale ist

Übrigens gibt es uns auch als Fliegenfischen Ladengeschäft in München, im urigen Stadtteil Giesing. Ruf doch an, wenn Du in der Stadt bist. Wir würden uns auch freuen, Dich als Teilnehmer an einer unserer Fliegenfischen Trips begrüßen zu dürfen. Aber jetzt: Genieße die exklusive Auswahl in unserem Fliegenfischen Online Shop!

Dein Zefix FlyFishing Team

Startseite right 1
Updating…
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.